Sort:  

I am totally in riding the waves on haveys comet right now

Haha, nice one mate! Although only you get to call it that 😉

Actual footage

The way this is synced to this great music is SO nice!

Haha! It might get a bit repetitive watching that gif for the whole music video though 😃

Is this a trance genre of music? Because it really makes me get to different locations, and moods, and feelings, and life, lol

This is the "Liquid Drum & Bass" genre little sister but it has influences of trance as a lot of my music does. Thank you for listening in and glad you are enjoying it and taking you places 😊

Doooood. Nicky, dude, I duu I dang, that track was dope your stumped me of all people.

Thanks for running YouTube these days too man, I’ll be rockin these tracks across the US as soon as these 14 days are wrapped up. 👍🏿

Yo Mr Days! Thanks a lot for listening in to it and hope a man of your dnb knowledge could hear the Commix influences going on here 😃

I'll have to start sharing the YouTube links in my blogs more often, keep forgetting to do it. Also getting back involved again on Soundcloud as that's supported on PeakD for embed players! Enjoy blasting the tunes out!