You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Drumstep - Travelling Man & Hive Tales (Why I'm Still Here)

in Music β€’ 3 years ago

Yes! Switching on the good vibes now πŸ˜„

You are a quick learner mitiano!

I know how you feel, trying to post everyday is tough and it means you miss out on commenting which is a bit sad! I think I'll be quite low down on the ranking this week!

Thank you for the support, I will send a follow-up to see what the latest is but I will keep my options open anyway!

Hope you have a nice weekend by the beach!

Sort: Β 

I know how you feel, trying to post everyday is tough and it means you miss out on commenting which is a bit sad!

Actually, for now I have more ideas then time to make posts every day, but ok, I will listen to "take it easy" advice :)
I hope being here some more time... so there are still many days and opportunities to express ourselves, right? ;)

And commenting, well, as you also know, music posts need time, while you listen, think about your reaction, research if you want to know more about that certain music, comment...

Waiting for the news then, you will inform us when they reach you out.

No beach for the weekend, it was raining this morning again πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

@edje talked to Thor but the clouds and weak rain are still here β˜”
Please, remind him again more kindly 😁

Will try and talk with him again πŸ˜‰

Thanks,
This time he listened to you, immediately :)
It is sunny 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞

😱 πŸ™‡ NJOY as much as you can πŸ˜‰

Thank you , I did :))

It's Sunday, we need to take it easy but sorry to hear about the rain!

I have just deleted my FB page and there will be nothing left of me there! Twitter will follow along with my website at the end of this year. I decided I will step back from this name and sunset it after 10 years of adventure. Maybe I will create a new alias and make music under that but I think the baggage I've picked up over the last 10 years needs to be dumped at the departure lounge and I'm going to jetset off 😁

I'll let you know how it goes as soon as I hear!

Hope Thor gets the message πŸ˜†

Thor got the message, it was sunny, and rainy again, and in the late afternoon again sunny hahaha. He could not decide actually :D

I think the baggage I've picked up over the last 10 years needs to be dumped at the departure lounge and I'm going to jetset off 😁

🀣 fasten your seatbelt :D

So no FB anymore, everything deleted? πŸ‘Œ I still have it, but haven't visited it for very long time. It will stay at the moment..

1:1 🀝

Haha, that Thor can be really indecisive sometimes! We had snow this morning, now it's sunny!

Everything is now deleted on FB and it feels really good! No data for them to leak out thanks very much!

Ok, I have a bit of lag with replying today, sorry :D

You say snow? Ahaha, that is crazy, un poco loco 🀣

Haha yeah, now we have spring at 14C, work that poco loco Thor out bropiano!

If I only could!!! :D

Today was my first day back in work ahahahh, no post from me today πŸ€• 🀣