ESP-ENG-Olga Tañón "Flaca o Gordita" Cover by @ninofigue

in Music3 years ago


240762467_176787921195289_6388542013847765919_n.jpg

Buenas noches amigos de esta comunidad hoy es mi primera vez que publico en esta comunidad, hoy les voy a interpretar una cancion de la mujer de fuego, la merenguera Olga Tañon “Flaca o Gordita”, un tema romantico con el cual me identifico, dedicado a las parejas que caen en la monotonia y que a traves de la musica encontraron su camino de vuelta al amor .

Good evening friends of this community, today is my first time that I publish in this community, today I am going to interpret you a song by the woman of fire, the merenguera Olga Tañon "Flaca o Gordita", a romantic song with which I identify, dedicated to couples who fall into monotony and who through music found their way back to love.


Letra
Ya llevamos tanto tiempo
Pareciera que fue ayer
Cuando te besé por primera vez
Me prometiste que por mi morirías
Me llevaste hasta la luna
Me sentí como ninguna
La costumbre asomó
Su cara a los dos
Y yo no quiero que esto pase a mayor
Quiero mas tiempo
Igual que ayer
Quiero mas besos con sabor a miel
Qué no se te olvide
Qué quiero escuchar
Que estoy bonita
Flaca o gordita
Qué me quieres mucho
Qué me necesitas
Como antes decías, hecha a tu medida
Quiero piropos de esos que me decías
Regálame rosas o margaritas
Qué sean de sorpresa con una notita
Una reconquista llena de caricias
Qué no nos pase como a muchos
Se resignan
Un detalle siempre cuenta
Para qué esto nunca muera
Si tú quieres saber lo que siento yo
Ven siéntate
Y escúchame por favor
Quiero más tiempo
Igual que ayer
Quiero más besos con sabor a miel
Qué no se te olvide
Qué quiero escuchar
Que estoy bonita
Flaca o gordita
Qué me quieres mucho
Qué me necesitas
Como antes decías, hecha a tu medida
Quiero piropos de esos que me decías
Regálame rosas o margaritas
Qué sean de sorpresa con una notita
Una reconquista llena de caricias
Qué no nos pase como a muchos
Se resignan
Por mi parte yo
Te veo mejor que ayer
Y aunque pase el tiempo
Yo te amaré
Yo te amaré
Vamos a tomarnos un vinito
Vamos a recordar hasta cuando tú tenías pelo
Ya estás casi calvito
Yo estoy un poquito más gordita ¿no?
Qué estoy bonita
Flaca o gordita
Qué me quieres mucho
Qué me necesitas
Como antes decías, hecha a tu medida
Quiero piropos de esos que me decías
Regálame rosas o margaritas
Qué sean de sorpresa con una notita
Una reconquista llena de caricias
Que no nos pase como a muchos
Se resignan
Que no nos pase como a muchos
Se resignan


English
We've been so long
It seems like yesterday
When i kissed you for the first time
You promised me that you would die for me
You took me to the moon
I felt like no one
The custom loomed
His face to both of us
And I do not want this to happen to greater
I want more time
Same as yesterday
I want more honey-flavored kisses
That you will not forget
What do i want to hear
That i'm pretty
Skinny or chubby
Do you love me so much
What do you need me
As you said before, made to measure
I want compliments of those that you told me
Give me roses or daisies
What a surprise with a little note
A reconquest full of caresses
What does not happen to us like many
They resign
A detail always counts
Why this never dies
If you want to know what I feel
Come and sit
And listen to me please
I want more time
Same as yesterday
I want more honey-flavored kisses
That you will not forget
What do i want to hear
That i'm pretty
Skinny or chubby
Do you love me so much
What do you need me
As you said before, made to measure
I want compliments of those that you told me
Give me roses or daisies
What a surprise with a little note
A reconquest full of caresses
What does not happen to us like many
They resign
For my part I
I see you better than yesterday
And although time passes
I will love you
I will love you
Let's have a little wine
Let's remember even when you had hair
You are almost bald
I'm a little chubby, right?
I'm pretty
Skinny or chubby
Do you love me so much
What do you need me
As you said before, made to measure
I want compliments of those that you told me
Give me roses or daisies
What a surprise with a little note
A reconquest full of caresses
That it does not happen to us like many
They resign
That it does not happen to us like many
They resign

Sort:  

Congratulations @ninofigue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hi @ninofigue! Why not share your videos in 3speak.tv? Its the same as youtube but it links directly with your hive account. Anyways, great melody and song you have there.