ESP/ENG "Amigos No Por Favor" Yuridia Cover by @ninofigue

in Music3 years ago

241379925_5586016704823075_8717597302702210303_n.jpg

Buenas noches mis queridos amigos de music para la noche de hoy les traigo un tema de yuridia que lleva por nombre "Amigos No Por Favor" (Amigos no por favor) es el primer sencillo del primer álbum en vivo de la cantautora mexicana Yuridia llamado Primera fila (2017). Este sencillo al igual que el anterior, fue escrito por José Luis Roma, del dúo Río Roma y producido por Armando Ávila, que habla del amor mal correspondido conocido como la friendzone.

Good night my dear music friends for tonight I bring you a song by yuridia called "Friends No Please"
(Amigos no por favor) is the first single from the first live album by Mexican singer-songwriter Yuridia called Primera Fila (2017). This single, like the previous one, was written by José Luis Roma, of the Río Roma duo and produced by Armando Ávila, who talks about the unrequited love known as the friendzone.


Letra

Todo comienza muy bien
Tú me llamas y contesto
Que me extrañas y concuerdo
Que me quieres y te creo

Que si nos vamos a ver
Y mis planes, los cancelo
Que si quiero acompañarte
Siempre digo, ¡por supuesto!
Y luego casi todo es felicidad

Hasta que me presentas como amiga y yo
Me callo mejor
Aunque quisiera gritar, ¡qué no!

Que los amigos no
Se besan en la boca
Los amigos no se extrañan todo el día
¡Gente loca!

Los amigos no se llaman
A las dos de la mañana
Los amigos
¡No se deberían dormir en la misma cama!

Los amigos no
Se conocen todo el cuerpo
Por eso anda ve e inventa otra palabra
¡No te creo!

Amigos no, por favor
Amigos no, por favor
Porque los amigos
¡No se hacen el amor!

Y entonces digo, esta fue
La última vez que nos veremos
No me merezco ser de nadie
Su juguete y su pasatiempo

Pero algo pasa cuando vuelves a llamar
Y salimos de nuevo
Todo es tan perfecto, hasta ese momento
En que me vuelves a presentar

Que los amigos no
Se besan en la boca
Los amigos no se extrañan todo el día
¡Gente loca!

Los amigos no se llaman
A las 2 de la mañana
Los amigos
¡No se deberían dormir en la misma cama!

Los amigos no
Se conocen todo el cuerpo
Por eso anda ve e inventa otra palabra
¡No te creo!

Amigos no, por favor
Amigos no, por favor
Porque los amigos
¡No se hacen el amor!

Porque los amigos
¡No se hacen el amor!

English
It all starts out very well
You call me and I answer
That you miss me and I agree
That you love me and I believe you

What if we are going to see each other
And my plans, I cancel
What if I want to accompany you
I always say, of course!
And then almost everything is happiness

Until you introduce me as a friend and I
I keep quiet better
Even if I wanted to scream, what not!

That friends don't
They kiss on the mouth
Friends don't miss each other all day
Crazy people!

Friends are not called
At two O'clock in the morning
The friends
They shouldn't sleep in the same bed!

Not friends
They know the whole body
So go ahead and invent another word
I do not believe you!

No friends please
No friends please
Because friends
They don't make love!

And so I say, this was
The last time we'll see each other
I don't deserve to be anyone's
His toy and his hobby

But something happens when you call again
And we go out again
Everything is so perfect, until that moment
In which you introduce me again

That friends don't
They kiss on the mouth
Friends don't miss each other all day
Crazy people!

Friends are not called
At 2 in the morning
The friends
They shouldn't sleep in the same bed!

Not friends
They know the whole body
So go ahead and invent another word
I do not believe you!

No friends please
No friends please
Because friends
They don't make love!

Because friends
They don't make love!


Sacamos Parte de la información en este link: https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amigos_no_por_favor


We get some of the information in this link: https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amigos_no_por_favor


BUENAS NOCHES....

GOOD EVENING....

Sort:  

Congratulations @ninofigue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12