You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Easy to Play the Bass in the Dark? The Answer is "No"

in Music2 years ago

Greetings,
I don't know what country you are from,but this note is very clear. It may not even be about your country, but a certain talent with words you have. I'm sorry if you prefer being low-key on things like praise.

For the first time I understand Ecency perfectly.
For the first time I understand "delegation". Yes,I've heard of it severally but didn't have so much info on it,like yours.

Well I didn't say "perfectly" for "delegation" because, I don't know how to do it. Basically I don't need it for now, and that has stopped me from checking it out.

Infact right now,with the above definition I have virtually lost interest in Ecency with because of the delegation thing. Yes in life one spends to get more,but I think I may still be too new in Hive to test those waters.

Thanks and thanks

Sort:  

I am from Russia. I like praise:) Actually, I myself know very little about Hive and I seldom write here, simply I have some experience connected with blockchain. Thank you for your kind words!

Oh is that right? Russia. So I was right by saying it may not even be about the country,sometimes people get to learn languages other than theirs so well.
Hehe,I see you like praise.

I see on your blockchain experience. I knew next to nothing about blockchain before joining Hive and I'm still pretty new here.
Once again,I'm sorry I didn't know you have replied.

Inquisitive me, so where do you write often? A place more profitable?

Thanks for the feedback you've been giving.