Cover Song Quizás Quizás Quizás - Maybe Maybe Maybe by @omairita.

in Music3 years ago
Authored by @Omairita

Mis queridos hijos de #hive, les envío mi bendición, esperando que se encuentren muy bien, el día de hoy les traigo una hermosa canción que popularizó la querida y gran artista cubana Celia Cruz de nombre Quizás Quizás Quizás, un bolero muy bonito que se, les encantará y disfrutarán conmigo, les envío muchos besos y abrazos.

My dear children of #hive, I send you my blessing, hoping that you are very well, today I bring you a beautiful song that popularized the beloved and great Cuban artist Celia Cruz named Maybe Maybe, a very nice bolero that you will love and enjoy with me, I send you many kisses and hugs.



Quizás Quizás Quizás

Celia Cruz

Siempre que te pregunto
Que cuándo, cómo y dónde
Tu siempre me respondes
Quizás, quizás, quizás
Y así pasan los días
Y yo desesperando
Y tu, tu contestando
Quizás, quizás, quizás
Estas perdiendo el tiempo
Pensando, pensando
Por lo que mas tu quieras
Hasta cuándo, hasta cuándo
Y así pasan los días (los días)
Y yo desesperando
Y tu, tu contestando
Quizás, quizás, quizás
Siempre que te pregunto (siempre que me preguntas)
Que cuándo, cómo y dónde (que cuándo, cómo y dónde amor)
Tu siempre me respondes (yo siempre te respondo)
Quizás, quizás, quizás
Estas perdiendo el tiempo
Pensando, pensando
Por lo que mas tu quieras
Hasta cuándo, hasta cuándo
Estas perdiendo el tiempo
Pensando, pensando
Por lo que mas tu quieras
Hasta cuándo, hasta cuándo
Y así pasan los días
Y yo desesperando
Y tu, tu contestando
Quizás, quizás, quizás
Quizás, quizás, quizás
Quizás, quizás, quizás.

Maybe maybe maybe you're

Celia Cruz

Whenever I ask you
When, how and where
You always answer me
Maybe, maybe, maybe
And so the days go by.
And me despairing
And you, your answering
Maybe, maybe, maybe
You're wasting your time
Thinking, thinking
For what you want most
How long, until when
And so the days (the days) pass.
And me despairing
And you, your answering
Maybe, maybe, maybe
Whenever I ask you (whenever you ask me)
That when, how and where (that when, how and where love)
You always answer me (I always answer you)
Maybe, maybe, maybe
You're wasting your time
Thinking, thinking
For what you want most
How long, until when
You're wasting your time
Thinking, thinking
For what you want most
How long, until when
And so the days go by.
And me despairing
And you, your answering
Maybe, maybe, maybe
Maybe, maybe, maybe
Maybe, maybe, maybe.

Sort:  

Congratulations @omairita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Eso que bellaaaaaa. Dios te bendiga siempre. Me alegró verte cantar.