Tonight's Dark Ambient Noisy Eurorack Synth Patch

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Messing around some more with the RINGS module while also running the BRAIDS oscillator and RADIO MUSIC sample player modules through the behringer system 100 filter module and also running some noise through the GRISTLEIZER filter.

getting some good sounds. .. it's ran into the DOEPFER QUAD MIXER WHICH IS MODULATED BY THE DOEPFER QUAD LFO, which offsets the control voltage by 90 degrees for each outut-a very nifty module


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Cool stuff Bro!!

Very dark! I need to get more experimental with Rings! And Radio Music - well that's just limitless in terms of possibilities - it looks like you have 2 of them??

yeah rings is really great! all the mutable stuff seems really excellent. .. although i just have a few clones since I'm a budget guy🤡 and yes, i have2 of the radio musics, but i still haven't updated the firmware on them

Yeah agree re: mutable stuff - relatively affordable (even non copies) and really well thought out and flexible. I also see you have a grids, which I have 2 of and use as the main sources of dialable rythmns during my live stuff.

I have one radio music which I built from the kit - and I use it in most sets.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @quinnertronics.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more