You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Halloween special: The Itsy Bitsy Spider. A Creepy version of the nursery rhyme with my own extended lyrics + making of + mythology and folklore about spiders

in Musiclast year (edited)

Hello! =) Happy to hear you want to participate! Please hit me up on Discord or email and then I will send the questions to you. :) Thank you!

Sort:  

I will, give me just a few days to tend to a little surprise family issue and my own health mishap. But sure, I will reach you and will try to reply during the holidays and thank you ❤️

No problem. :) Have a nice holiday and I hope your health is better soon! <3 !PIZZA

I shall come through this court, Twitter or email after holidays and when I'm feeling a little bit better. Once again thanks for the chance to talk about my work.