Historia de un Amor - Cover by @Rayjose

in Music3 years ago (edited)

Greetings #Music friends! I want to share a little more music in this space that brings together so many talents.

Today I want to present you the song "Historia de un amor" (Love Story) composed by the Panamanian Carlos Eleta Almarán after the death of his wife. This song became very popular in 1956 as it was part of the soundtrack of a Mexican movie of the same name.

It has been covered by artists such as Marco Antonio Solís, David Bisbal, Los Panchos, Julio Iglesias, Pedro Infante, Ana Gabriel, Luis Miguel, among others. I hope you like my version.

¡Saludos amigos de #Music! Me encuentro compartiendo un poco más de música en este espacio que reúne a tantos talentos de la blockchain.

Hoy quiero regalarles el tema “Historia de un amor” compuesto por el panameño Carlos Eleta Almarán a raíz de la muerte de su esposa. Este tema alcanzó mucha popularidad en el año 1956 pues formó parte de la banda sonora de una película mexicana del mismo nombre.

Ha sido versionada por artistas de la talla de Marco Antonio Solís, David Bisbal, Los Panchos, Julio Iglesias, Pedro Infante, Ana Gabriel, Luis Miguel, entre otros. Espero que les guste mi versión.

Historia de un Amor

Carlos Eleta Almarán

Ya no estás más a mi lado corazón
En el alma sólo tengo soledad
Y si ya no puedo verte
¿Por qué Dios me hizo quererte
Para hacerme sufrir más?

Siempre fuiste la razón de mi existir
Adorarte para mí fue religión
Y en tus besos yo encontraba
El calor que me brindaban
El amor y la pasión

Es la historia de un amor
Como no hay otro igual
Que me hizo comprender
Todo el bien todo el mal
Que le dio luz a mi vida
Apagándola después
Ay, qué noche tan oscura
Sin tu amor no viviré

Source / Fuente

Love Story

Carlos Eleta Almarán

You are no longer by my side heart
In my soul I only have loneliness
And if I can no longer see you
Why did God make me love you
To make me suffer more?

You were always the reason for my existence
To adore you for me was religion
And in your kisses I found
The warmth that gave me
Love and passion

Is the story of a love
Like no other
That made me understand
All the good all the bad
That gave light to my life
And then extinguished it
Oh, what a dark night
Without your love I will not live

Sort:  

Congratulations @rayjose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

It's a sweet but also sad song.
Thank you for introducing this beautiful song.

Thank you very much for your support!

Impecable maestro, un tema hermosiiisimo y usted con ese talento ha hecho que nos conmueva muchiiisimo, felicidades por su interpretación. Que Dios le bendiga cada día mas. 🙏

Muchísimas gracias muchachos, me alegra bastante que les haya gustado mi interpretación, hacer lo que nos gusta, hace que todo quede siempre bonito.


~~~ embed:1436676224802250752 twitter metadata:cmF5am9zZTUyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3JheWpvc2U1Mi9zdGF0dXMvMTQzNjY3NjIyNDgwMjI1MDc1Mnw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola amigo muy bella su interpretacion lo felicito , me encanto