You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Kind of Music and How I Discovered it

in Music3 years ago

great musical influences! way back from the 60s. It's cool that you've kept an open mind and open ears.

Absolutely love Jam in The Van shows :)

You should check out this post by @mr-neil with an awesome selection of music from the UK and some from other parts of Europe (like Finland):

https://peakd.com/@mr-neil/2021-a-time-for-fresh-rock

I'm sure you'll like some of the bands.

Sort:  

Hey @recording-box, thank you for your comment!

I'm checking the post as we speak. I'm liking what I'm listening to.

right?? really happy when HIVE brothers and sisters share new music like this. My favorite new addition to our playlist was Shake by Moriaty <3

The video is also very good and funny! Like they are fighting for who gets to sing, lol. I think this one was also one of my favorites.

Another band that I like is The King Blues:

Oh and John Butler: