You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 : A Time For Fresh Rock!

in Music3 years ago

Great selection!

Von Hertzen Brothers just celebrated their 10th anniversary of the release of Stars Aligned, they announced their upcoming shows (no UK dates unfortunately):

  • Qstock in Oulu. July 31st, 2021
  • Vaasa Festival. August 7th, 2021.
  • at Helsinki Culture House Saturday, Sep 28th

and of course, they're working on their 8th studio album:

https://www.facebook.com/vonhertzenbrothersofficial/videos/2513700932269831

So something should be coming out this year :)

Sort:  

Fantastic album. However, if they play in UK, I'm unlikely to see. I live in the UAE (Dubai). I was introduced to them in 2014 when they supported The Wildhearts. Mikko is the best singer I have seen live, ever, and I've seen some real legends in my time. Glad there's a new album coming. My wallet not so much.
:-)