🎵 Music 🎵 -Emri Olur - Cover by @rsntpl

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello music lover communities, today I will try to sing you the song called "Emri becomes Emri" with the Turkish instrument baglama, I hope you like it.

I am sharing the original Youtube video and lyrics of the song below. If you like my presentation, don't forget to support it. Thank you.

Lyrics of the song: -Emri Olur-

Taş basın yerime dedi gönlüne gönlüne
Taş basın yerime dedi gönlüne gönlüne
Emri olur başım gözüm üstüne
Üstüne üstüne aman aman üstüne
Emri olur başım gözüm üstüne
Üstüne üstüne aman aman üstüne
Bakmasın demiş bir daha yüzüme yüzüme
Bakmasın demiş bir daha yüzüme yüzüme

Original video and artists of the song:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great execution! Sounds exotic and solid. Thanks for the beautiful music!

@naradamoon thank you very much my friend. Your voice and guitar are very good.

Wow I loved it my friend, it's a relaxing music and I love how you handle the voice, the way they do scales in the voice in your culture is great; regarding the instrument, I really liked the sound, it has 3 or 4 strings? from what I see you can also make chords like in a traditional guitar, right? great job 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🎅🎄🌟🍻

Yes, my friend, there are chords in this instrument and you can sometimes play rhythms or arpeggios like the guitar. I tried to do as much as I could. Your attention is admirable 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🎅🎄🌟🍻🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🎅🎄🌟🍻

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Congratulations @rsntpl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys