Threat Signal - Counterbalance Guitar solo Cover By @Sarkissamarji //// Most feelful solo i've played

in Music • 3 years ago

Hello Everyone...

Hope you are doing good!

This is me again giving you some good stuff 😊...

Today im showing you the sexiest and feelful solo i've ever played! I always enjoy to practice it
I recorded this solo some years ago but I reupload it to youtube

Hope you enjoy it

As a sad fact, this guitar you see in the video is an Ibanez jem Jr. was a gift from my grandfather when I was 15 years old, and this guitar was stolen years ago 😭 I felt I lost a part of me and the memory of my grand pa who Rest in peace

I modified the guitar replacing the original pickups with Dimarzio pickups and some green stickers

jemm.jpg

This is a photo of me from the photo session of my last band I played for: Blackfemia

jem jr.jpg

And this is me playing in Bulldog cafe in margarita whit the same band years ago!
(nowadays I look a little bit different) 😂

pilot.jpg

I recorded it with my multieffects pedalboard line6 pod hd400

pod.jpg

Thanks for wahtching

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarkissamarji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que nostalgia bro, una tremenda banda...saludos !!