You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] "8 Days" - It's All About Space πŸš€

in Music β€’ 4 years ago

It sounds so beautiful I like drumnbass pretty much specially when there is a piano tunes! My heart is full of joy now. Thank you that I could hear this cosmic music!

Sort: Β 

Thanks a lot @silver.art! Great to meet a fellow dnb head here! One of my influences is the late and great Robert Miles who put a lot of piano in his music so I try to use it where I can - very powerful instrument.

Really appreciate you listening in and really pleased you're full of joy! Hope to have the full release of this track out by the end of the year so watch this space πŸ˜ƒ

Yes indeed! The piano sounds cosmic when it is featured in dnb! Robert Miles is great musician! Have a great spirations!

Yeah, sadly he was taken from us all too soon but his legacy with that famous track "Children" will remain forever πŸ™‚