You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Weekend: Lush and Shoegazing

in Music4 years ago

always more music out there to experience and we can each find what works for us.

I'm thinking of conjuring up something in the music community. Remember those we used to do 2 years ago, music from when you were at school, and challenge 3 more to do it?

They were good fun, and shorter content. It all seems so long now. I could do with a few new tunes to ingest.

Sort:  

Music themes are good as most people can have something to post.

I'll drum up something, take my @curie follows off for a bit, so I can give some good votes out to the good ones. I'm still waiting for the day when I can give out $2-$3 votes. 2 years ago and with this stake it would have been easy. One day.. maybe.