You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Music Challenge: The Sisters of Mercy - First and Last and Always

in Music4 years ago

LOL hilarious..., 'sway about while looking at the ground expressing your disdain for life'.., is she for real..., I love the music... the image makes me want to fall about laughing.

Sort:  

Well she certainly has the loop. My daughter had a phase of wearing just black and lots of mascara, but she was more into metal. There was a goth girl across the road ages ago. She really stood out in a small village. You have to be dedicated with that look.

There was a goth girl across the road ages ago.

After a few beers, I would have approached her and asked her about Wayne Hussey. If she doesn't know who that is, she's not a real goth.

I worked with a guy who was drummer in an early band with Wayne. Never got the full details of that.