You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subscriptions - approvals and rejections

in Music3 years ago

Thank you for accepting me. I try to provide quality by posting original and authentic photos (all taken by me) and interesting story about the photos. Occasonaly I post an Instagram like photo with a quote, but photos and text are always original and I think they also bring some value to the chain. If we want to attract new hivers on board I think that it's right to encourage originality and not only media like articles with 1000+ words. I appreciate your advices. 🙂

Sort:  

Update: I reviewed your blog again and decided to remove you from my database. One post a day with the same set of pictures, some even repeated, just a few words, total $ 30 reward. That's not the type of content that I support. I won't downvote but I won't support either.

image.png #rejected