The love of music.

in Music3 months ago

Life and love go on, let the music play. Music touches us emotionally, where words alone can’t. Music is the only thing I’ve ever know that doesn’t have any rules at all. Music isn’t just music. Good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain. Each time you play music, it becomes new. This is one way I’ve been thinking about memory and the present, past and future times all fitting together.

Without music, life would be a mistake. Music expresses that which cannot be put into words and that which cannot remain silent. Music is what tells us that human race is greater than we realize.

The meaning of music……

· I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing.

· Music can heal the wounds which medicine cannot touch.

· If there is one thing that is constant in this world, it is the power of music.

· If music be the food of love, play on.

· The music is not in the notes, but in the silence in between.

Music can raise someone’s mood, get them excited, or make them calm and relaxed

I heard this artis one song her name is

Lauren Spencer Smith

I loved one of her song is called “That part.”

When I listen to this song, I fall all over in love again. When that person holds you, you feel like nothing can hurt you, you feel safe. You know you want to spend the rest of your life with that someone. At the beginning you are scared, and you don’t want to get hurt anymore intel you find the one that you can talk to four hours. And that you can open your heart with. Then you know you find that someone.

Sort:  

I find interesting that idea that "music hits but you don't feel pain" 🤓 The musical universe is as wide as our feelings are, something that maybe we would know how to fully explain but we can enjoy it to the fullest.

For sure it will be very interesting to know those nice experiences you have had through music 😊.

Greetings @sue-hellen 👋

@cajiro Hello how are you? That is true. But if you think about it we always listen to music. Life will be boring without it.