Sort:  

Jaja Ed no me hagas reir. You only have to open the file from the email Fiona sent you, lol, And put your preferences in the spreadsheet. It's easy peasy. I have to write my WednesdayWalk post ;)

I thought you like being made to laugh by me Super Eli, okay I did it already, I like the drive as there were some good documents on it, and a roster hehe. Well I am not doing a post today, have fun with your Wednesday Walk!

I do like it when you make me laugh, of course, Super Ed 😆😆
A roster that we never actually use, lol ;)

ahah well it is the thought that counts Super Eli and good morning:)

Yes, that's right jeje
Good morning Super Ed! ☕️😄

Good evening a day later Super Eli, jaja I am all out of whack but now back with a ☕☕☕

Good evening Super Ed, it doesn't matter if it's a day later, it's always coffee time ☕️😂