You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eric Clapton suffers adverse reaction to covid jab & may never play concerts again

in Music3 years ago

Sad they've even politicized this. It's another reason I call it a "plandemic". What a mess. Nobody should have made this political.

I took the shot, Johnson & Johnson, first injection in probably close to 30 years. Had a terrible reaction to it. I'll never get another one of those. Didn't want in the first place would rather not get into my reasoning for taking it, but fear it was a huge mistake.

My cousin recently said the same thing at a family gathering.

Anyway, sad what happened to him. Great awareness post. I love when you hear celebrities speak out against the "norm".

Nobody should feel obligated or coerced into getting the vaccine.