You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Night Stand - Ed Privat (Acoustic Live)

in Music3 years ago

Wonderful performance. To be able to accomplish this while doing so in the middle of nowhere has got to evoke a special feeling of peacefulness.

Well, I have to admit I used those exact words just last night, not tonight honey.

Now before @dandays hits his downvote button, let me explain.
I had been outside early yesterday morning hobbitizing and did so until almost 6:00 pm that evening. When I finally called it quits, I was totally exhausted and when @farm-mom asked me if I wanted to take a stroll around the property, my reply was, not tonight honey.

Sort:  

Where is it?? I know it's around here somewhere, anyone?! It shouldn't be so difficult to find a downvote button.

You guys crack me up.

@dandays!!! We found him!!!

(start throwing rocks) Ohh... wait... take a stroll around the property is a code word for something else in your area?

Your watch to guard the perimeter. Am I in the right hemisphere?

So you figured it out @edprivat.