CELINE-DION "MY HEART WILL GO ON" SOLO COVER BY @tobbysax.

in Musiclast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Whats up beautiful people?
How have we all been?

9_20230215_190502_0008.png
It is yet another week in this lovely community and I must say that I am very much elated to take part in this week task. Before I proceed, I want to make a big shout out to the honorable moderators and administrators of this community for sustaining and retaining its essence i.e to promote music.

Today, i would be presenting the song of the international music idol and the one of the mothers of the soulful genre of music(blues),Celiene Dion titled "My heart will go on". There was no actual reason for my choice of song because it was spontaneous.

It's been quite a while i played the saxophone so I'lld be playing the song with my sax and I'm really happy about it. I haven't been in the right state of health to play for sometime now which is the reason why I haven't been presenting with it. I just made sure I was loyal to my commitment to make atleast a video per week even if it meant making the video without my sax....but I am better now 😊.

I realised that sometimes,simplicity in presentations hits better so i thought to apply this observation been plain with every every note.i hope you enjoy this piece...I love y'all.

**THANKS FOR STOPPING BY !!

LYRICS

**SPANISH 🇪🇸🇪🇸

Que tal gente hermosa?
¿Cómo hemos estado todos?

9_20230215_190502_0008.png
Es una semana más en esta hermosa comunidad y debo decir que estoy muy emocionado de participar en la tarea de esta semana. Antes de continuar, quiero agradecer a los honorables moderadores y administradores de esta comunidad por mantener y conservar su esencia, es decir, promover la música.

Hoy, estaría presentando la canción del ídolo de la música internacional y la de las madres del género de la música conmovedora (blues),Celiene Dion titulada "My heart will go on". No hubo una razón real para mi elección de la canción porque fue espontánea.

Ha pasado bastante tiempo que toco el saxofón, así que tocaré la canción con mi saxofón y estoy muy feliz por eso. No he estado en el estado de salud adecuado para jugar desde hace algún tiempo, razón por la cual no lo he estado presentando. Solo me aseguré de ser leal a mi compromiso de hacer al menos un video por semana, incluso si eso significaba hacerlo sin mi saxo... pero ahora estoy mejor 😊.

Me di cuenta de que a veces, la simplicidad en las presentaciones golpea mejor, así que pensé en aplicar esta observación siendo simple con cada nota. Espero que disfruten esta pieza... Los amo a todos.

**GRACIAS POR PASAR !!

LETRA


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Omo na plain note be this one?? If you come decide to do paparazzi nko? Haaaa babanla don show o.

Ehe I been think say your sax get issues. Thank God say u don com back to good health to dey give us this good vibes. Nice one The Sax man. I enjoy am. Guy I wan tell u say u b correct niga, but no tell anybody oo, lolz

😄😄😄this man ehhhhh....

Thanks alot man....I am better now.
😄I am aiming to be beyond just a"correct nigga",I wan be "sure gee" like you boss😄👐

Thanks alot man
This means alot

You are welcome bro, enjoy

Sabes, siempre he amado como el sax hace brillar a las voces, tiene ese elemento especial que ningun otro instrumento tiene, que por mucho que quieran encasquillarlo en el genero del jazz, el sax es algo que sale, es algo que da vuelta y el mundo lo sabe :).

Bien dicho señor... el saxofón a lo largo de los años creció gradualmente más allá de la restricción a un género.

un gusto tenerte por aqui gracias por pasarte!!

Un placer siempre, nos vemos la semana que viene si Dios quiere :)

Congratulations @tobbysax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Thank you so much @music-community