ESP-ENG: Sandro - "Penas" - Cover by @tomasito

in Music2 years ago


imagen.png


Separador.png

Hola a toda la comunidad de #Music, quien les escribe y les saluda su servidor @tomasito enviándoles un fuerte abrazo solidario.

Seguimos con la buena música, y la siguiente pieza no se queda atrás. Del maestro Sandro quice este día cantarles "Penas" y nos habla de lo que comúmente sucede en una relación: Ruptura y un amor penando por la vida, puesto que muchas veces uno de los dos integrandes de la relación simepre queda queriendo y amando al otro, al punto de que su vida no sigue igual desde que esa persona no está, la verdad que muy triste ese tipo de situaciones. Espero les sea de su total agrado mi humilde interpretación en el popular instrumento musical Cuatro Venezolano. Feliz noche.

Hello to the entire #Music community, who writes to you and greets you from your server @tomasito, sending you a big hug of solidarity.

We continue with the good music, and the next piece is not far behind. From the teacher Sandro I wanted this day to sing to you "Penas" and he tells us about what commonly happens in a relationship: Breakup and a love suffering for life, since many times one of the two members of the relationship always ends up wanting and loving the other, to the point that his life does not continue the same since that person is not there, the truth is that this type of situation is very sad. I hope that my humble performance on the popular Venezuelan Cuatro musical instrument will be to your liking. Good night.


Separador.png





LYRICS


Nadie me daria dos dias de vida
Por la forma en que me encuentro hoy
Tengo la mirada de ansiedad vacía
Ya no hay alegria donde voy

Penas y penas y penas
Hay dentro de mi
Y ya no se iran
Porque a mi lado
Tu no estas

Te recordare
Como algo que fue
Solo un sueño hermoso
Y nada mas

Si me perdonaras, si todo olvidaras
Si tu amor volviera junto a mi
Que feliz sería, ya no lloraría
Solo viviría para tí




ENGLISH LYRICS


No one would give me two days to live
For the way I am today
I have the look of empty anxiety
There is no joy where I go

sorrows and sorrows and sorrows
There is inside of me
And they won't go away
because by my side
You are not

I will remember you
like something that was
just a beautiful dream
And nothing more

If you would forgive me, if you would forget everything
If your love came back to me
How happy I would be, I wouldn't cry anymore
I would only live for you



Separador.png



Sort:  

Congratulations @tomasito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Es muy genial que aparezca muestre sus covers con el cuatro venezolano, el tono aterciopelado de su voz queda muy bien este tipo de canciones de todos lo tiempos.

Gracias por compartir su canto en Music, recuerde la importancia de interactuar con otros creadores de contenido. ¡Vamos a apostarle a la sinergia!

Saludos.