You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remixing The 90s

in Music2 years ago

Oh I love the music from the 90's they were my teen years, so uplifting all those tunes. Love this remix and really looking forward to all of the above as well. Sweet Harmony, by The Beloved, that's another classic. The lyrics are so good. thanks for the music Nicky xxxx

Sort:  

You're right about that, the 90s were really uplifting, an explosion of great music and new styles! Thanks for the great words and suggestion of Sweet Harmony! I think that has been remixed expertly by Danny Byrd already in case you haven't heard it - it's a classic!

Yes if course I know that Classic.
I was thinking of this song xxxx

Ooooooohhhhhhh this one! Yeah I know it! I'll add it to the list and I agree, it's brilliant. I have it on a chillout compilation that I bought many moons ago and I love the lyrics too, the chorus is 👌

Yaa this makes me so happy, make sure to tag me when you do these remixes, I don't want to miss them. Cheers Nicky xxxx

Will definitely do that! Working through another remix at the moment that I'll be posting in a few days, been enjoying the vibes of remixing things into DnB - I think my heart just beats at 174 BPM haha!

lol, I suspect it does Nicky. Hope you are having an awesome weekend xxxx