House from South America - meet Patricia Bkus

in Musiclast year

Introducing Patricia Bkus

I am more from the Techno and Trance area but House is obviously part of my heritage - I am not a fan to segment music into too many genres (even my first part of the sentence). Folks knowing me are aware of my two-fold heritage which is Techno and Metal, but I admire any kind if music, played Johann Sebastian Bach Organ music in my youth as well as listening to Country, Schlager and even Hip Hop.

Back to Patricia without bubbling too much lol - I like her House tunes, they are getting in my area of beats I wanna move my feet to and even consider dancing (knowing my knees will tell me next day that I am an idiot :-)!).

I found her via other artists playing great Techno sounds, seems I can be happy these guys not only promote poure Techno - Patricia seems not only to be a nice person but also a lady that paves the way for a cool evening with relaxing but pumping sounds.

Enjoyed the first two sets she played for me in Barcelona and Montevideo.

Hope you also enjoy her postive sounds creations my friends in our music-community.

Apart from her sounds and links to YT / Instagram and Soundcloud I could not find out many more details - she is for sure from Uruguay - anyone knows more about her? @eddiespino @ylich

Sort:  
 last year  

No, I only know she's from Uruguay, living in the US! 🤔

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more