ESP/ENG Guantanamera - Guitarricadelafuente (Cover)

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Guantanamera... ¿Han escuchado alguna vez ésta canción? Esa que dice: "Guantanamera, guajira guantanamera". Según la versión de Joseito Fernandez; ésto puede entenderse como “campesina de Guantánamo”.

Se dice que el significado de la palabra Guantanamera es "mujer de Guantánamo", una ciudad que se ubica en la punta del sudeste de la isla de Cuba.

Guantanamera, have you ever heard this song? The one that says: "Guantanamera, guajira guantanamera." According to the version of Joseito Fernandez; this can be understood as "peasant from Guantánamo".

It is said that the meaning of the word Guantanamera is "woman from Guantanamo", a city that is located on the south-eastern tip of the island of Cuba.

Diseño sin título(1).png

Ésta Interpretación del cantautor Álvaro la Fuente, aunque no se relaciona con la antes mensionada, con sólo escuchar su nombre nos hace pensar en ella.

Álvaro en un encuesta dijo: "Guantanamera es toda una declaración de amor a tus raíces, pero también tiene elementos latinoamericanos." Consulta aquí

Desde mi perspectiva, es todo un derroche de sentimientos vueltos canción. Disfruto mucho escuchar a Guitarrica. Espero disfruten mi versión. Bendicones para todos.

This interpretation of the singer-songwriter Álvaro la Fuente, although it is not related to the one mentioned above, just hearing its name makes us think of it.


Álvaro in a survey said: "Guantanamera is a declaration of love for your roots, but it also has Latin American elements."

From my perspective, it's all a waste of feelings turned into a song. I really enjoy listening to Guitarrica. I hope you enjoy my version. Blessings to all.

Diseño sin título(1).png

Letra

Guantanamera -Guitarricadelafuente

Hace tiempo que olvidé
El sabor a agua salada
He vendido ya mi alma al diablo por la plata
Y ahora me muero de sed
Pedacitos de la Habana
He bailado mil guajiras a la luz de la mañana
Un disparo al corazón
Guan, guantanamera
Y soy un good fella'
La vida en las plazuelas
Mi cara en las monedas, la sangre se me altera
Y quiero resucitar
Pa' sobrevivir, me adentré en el humo
De tus cigarrillos acabamos hasta el culo
Píntame la piel, angelito oscuro
Y has quemado la ciudad
Mamacita, dame alas
Que me quiero ir a volar, ah ah
En las cuevas de Cañar
La vida es tan bonita
Que parece de verdad
Pa' sobrevivir, me adentré en el humo
De tus cigarrillos acabamos hasta el culo
Píntame la piel, angelito oscuro
Y has quemado la ciudad
Mamacita, dame alas
Que me quiero ir a volar, ah ah
En las cuevas de Cañar
La vida es tan bonita que parece de verdad
Que parece de verdad.


Lyrics
Guantanamera -Guitarricadelafuente
long ago i forgot
The taste of salt water
I have already sold my soul to the devil for silver
And now I'm dying of thirst
Bits of Havana
I have danced a thousand guajiras in the morning light
a shot to the heart
Guan, Guantanamo
And I'm a good fella'
Life in the squares
My face on the coins, the blood is disturbed
And I want to resurrect
To survive, I went into the smoke
From your cigarettes we end up ass
Paint my skin, little dark angel
And you've burned down the city
Mamacita, give me wings
I want to go fly, ah ah
In the caves of Cañar
life is so beautiful
what seems real
To survive, I went into the smoke
From your cigarettes we end up ass
Paint my skin, little dark angel
And you've burned down the city
Mamacita, give me wings
I want to go fly, ah ah
In the caves of Cañar
Life is so beautiful that it seems real
Which seems real.

Diseño sin título(1).png

Instagram

Twitter

¡Merci pour ton attention.!.gif



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

🤗🥺🥺🥺 hipnotizada me tienes escuchando el covers

Mi Andree, no sabes las ganas que me quedaron de compartir micrófono contigo. Extrañándote un montón. <3

Hola @willens99, este es una canción que escucho por primera vez, tiene un dejo muy triste y la interpretas con gran sentimiento, me gustaría saber si usaste un karaoke o alguien grabo tu pista. Esos créditos podrías ponerlos al final de tu publicación y también te recomiendo dar una mirada extra a la ortografía de tu publicación en palabras como sudeste/sureste o mencionada.

Interesante tu forma de cantar con una suerte de quejido que hace que seas muy real, felicidades :)

¡Saludos!

Muchas gracias por la acotación y el alago, lo tomaré en cuenta. Bendiciones. ;)

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Congratulations @willens99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.