Sort:  

Wao! Wao!! Wao!!! You are just very unique at what you do. Taking us to enjoy your productions with nature makes your works very beautiful. You don't just do what others do. This is beautiful and I must admit it. You rock!!!

I'm honoured you think that way, thanks very much for the beautiful compliment

You are really doing very well and I love it. Infact I love you 💖

Really great song! I also applaud the editing, really fits well with the rhythm!

Totally divine as usual. 🌻

Thank you, Ade ☕☕☕☕ one day right?


~~~ embed:1646997591949975553 twitter metadata:ODcyOTE1OTQ2Mzg1NTU1NDU2fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzg3MjkxNTk0NjM4NTU1NTQ1Ni9zdGF0dXMvMTY0Njk5NzU5MTk0OTk3NTU1M3w= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lovinggirl, @muneeb487 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you very much for sharing. Gracias por compartir 🌱💕

0:57 & 1:41 but couldn't find the third. Good to see ya and glad you had a good holiday! Love the bees in here.

Yay, good job 🐀🐀
There is ine in the gifs, cannot recall which one you are missing, there is one brown, grey and white (like the plushies I still carry around)

WOw 😱 no había Visto algo tan bonito como esto quedo sorprendida 😍😍😍 me encantó muchas felicitaciones amiga ..
Gran trabajo has hecho muy merecido tu calificación 👌.
Gracias por compartir con todos nosotros.

Gracias por el bello cumplido y saludos desde estos hayedos encantados.

You are a complete artist, you write, you act, you play, you transmit that mystical essence of things that nature holds.

Thanks for the beautiful encouraging words

Everything you do is magical.
Thanks for sharing that magic to normies like me. :)

Really honoured you like it

Though to be quite sincere , am yet to listening onto your lovely melodies . But , before I get back to hit a download . I must have you know that , those flowers are very much beautiful most especially that with an animation. Right beneath the download highlight. This very glorious as pure nature .

There is no need to download to listen to it. It's in video format on youtube, first thing in the post, download is just optional for those wishing to support. It was a beautiful location, you can appreciate it more in the video.


All the gifs are just scenes from the video

A beautiful song that goes along well with the vibe offered by nature! I love this kind of melody that matches perfectly with nature :)

Thank you, I was fortunate to stumble upon such lovely patch, it was unexpected, actually the melody was improvised on the spot, I have a metronome app in my phone so I can improvise and play "in time" which is needed to add more layers later at the studio.

Wow! it looks so heavenly and your dress is beautifully blending with the magnificent nature. This place looks so calming and relaxing.

Thank you, stumbling upon that patch of flowers was pretty random, so actually I wasn't expecting to film a music video that day, but luckily I usually wear green so it was ok, those are my normal clothings