Sort:  

Wow, just wow sis...

Aww hugs, this was late May. Hen is my sweet Henrietta. It has been a tough while for me as I had a health relapse. Still working it out. How are you doing?

How's your health doing now? I remember you mentioned it once. I hope you are taking care of your health and taking time to heal. I am okay sis, had a long trip last month, and now I feel better... Henreitta is a sweetheart...

Health is complicated... Been for a while but had a bad flair up and they are still narrowing down things.
Glad you enjoyed your trip.

I love the song cos it’s going solemnly
Also, I can’t carry a chicken the way you carried it cos I’d be scared😅
Love the pictures!

Henrietta is a cuddly puppy. All my feather babies are super cuddly.

Hi Yidneth! Beautiful song! I hope you are doing well!

The answer to that is so complex, right now I am sitting here having a 🩸 IV
I had a long improvement interval but flares so as it is unpredictable it is difficult to plan around it. In good spirits but slow pace.

I looked really carefully for a real ratty, wondering all the time what the hens thought of them…. But I only saw the cloud one…

Loved the video and this is one of my favorite songs from way back. :))