You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cover of Kate Bush "Dream of Sheep" merged with "Hello Earth" and the explanation of The Ninth Wave suite. A tale of survival and learning the value of life.

in Music • 4 months ago

I ended up the year with a broken computer and well there goes all Christmas just to replace broken gear, sigh. Then I got the flu (first since the infamous you know which 😂) and still struggling a little with pace.
At least I have a working computer again and among goals is not to be so dreadfully slow, I hope it was worth the wait.
Pool water was indeed cold, as I did not film in Summer brr 🥶 (not the reason of my flu though) cough 😷
Happy new year

Sort:  

I have just had COVID again, but am recovering. I hope to record more music this year, but I have a band project with some gigs too.

Happy new year!

Aww hope you get well, I think I have a avoided COVID so far, tested negative so could be flu, still no fun. Cheers to lots of music in 2024 we barely started