🌷🌟COMO DIJISTE 🌟🌷 CHRISTINE D'CLARIO 🌷✨COVER @YULI07✨🌷

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20211230_142056.jpg

Hello my beloved friends of hive🤗🌟 blessings, I hope you are very well ✨ I had days without publishing because I did not feel good in health, but I am better thanks to God🙌 this time I bring you a beautiful song the title is: "HOW YOU SAID "and the author is" Christine D'Clario " I chose this song because it has a very nice message and talks about the great love that God gives us, he is our father and he loves us unconditionally❣️, I hope you enjoy my cover.
Hola mis amados amigos de hive🤗🌟 bendiciones , espero esten muy bien ✨ tenia dias sin publicar por que no me sentia bien de salud, pero ya estoy mejor gracias a Dios🙌 en esta oportunidad les traigo una hermosa canción el título es: "COMO DIJISTE" y el autor es "Christine D'Clario" escogi este tema por que tiene un mensaje muy bonito y habla sobre el gran amor que Dios nos da, él es nuestro padre y nos ama incondicionalmente❣️, espero disfruten mi cover.

PSX_20211215_154537.jpg

LETTER: AS YOU SAID AUTHOR: CHRISTINE D'CLARIO. Move the pond in my being Join me to your river, give me life I don't know what words to say That cause you to love me More than you love me Come sir; Like you said Shed your glory, shed your glory Come sir; Like you said Shed your glory, shed your glory Conquer in my darkness with your light Be my strength today, oh Jesus Find my hiding place, catch me if I run away Oh Lord, flood me with your love Come sir, as you said Shed your glory, shed your glory Come sir, as you said Shed your glory, shed your glory You love me as a father, as a brother Like a fierce lion, like nobody You look for me with strength, to hug me You wrap me in your love Ohhh! Come sir; or, come as you said Shed your glory, shed your glory Come sir; or, come as you said Shed your glory, shed your glory You love me as a father, as a brother Like a fierce lion, like nobody You look for me with strength, to hug me You wrap me in your love.
LETRA: COMO DIJISTE AUTOR: CHRISTINE D'CLARIO.

Mueve el estanque en mi ser
Uneme a tu rio, dame vida
No se que palabras decir
Que provoquen que me quieras
Mas de lo que me amas
Ven senor; como dijistes
Derrama tu Gloria, derrama tu Gloria
Ven senor; como dijistes
Derrama tu Gloria, derrama tu Gloria
Vence en mis tinieblas con tu luz
Se mi fuerza hoy, Oh Jesus
Encuentra mi escondite, alcanzame si huyo
Oh senor Inundame con tu amor
Ven senor, como dijistes
Derrama tu Gloria, derrama tu Gloria
Ven senor, como dijistes
Derrama tu Gloria, derrama tu Gloria
Me amas como padre, como un hermano
Como un leon feroz, como nadie
Con fuerza me buscas, para abrazarme
Me envuelves en tu amor
Ohhh!
Ven senor;or, ven como dijistes
Derrama tu Gloria, derrama tu Gloria
Ven senor;or, ven como dijistes
Derrama tu Gloria, derrama tu Gloria
Me amas como padre, como un hermano
Como un leon feroz, como nadie
Con fuerza me buscas, para abrazarme
Me envuelves en tu amor.

PSX_20211215_153719.jpg

  • THE VIDEO WAS RECORDED WITH MY REDMI6A *. * VIDEO EDITED WITH THE YOUCUT APP *. * PHOTO EDITED WITH THE APP PHOTOSHOP EXPRESS AND LUMII PHOTO EDITOR *. * I hope it is of benefit to you * 😉 🌷 * THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR VISITING MY BLOG * 🌷

PSX_20211215_154119.jpg

EL VIDEO FUE GRABADO CON MI REDMI6A .

VIDEO EDITADO CON LA APP YOUCUT .

FOTO EDITADA CON LAS APP PHOTOSHOP EXPRESS Y LUMII PHOTO EDITOR .

Espero sea de provecho para ustedes 😉

🌷MUCHAS GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG🌷

PSX_20211215_153719.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuli07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias @hivebuzz y feliz año nuevo para ti🤗🌟✨

De nada @yuli07.

Por cierto, le agradeceríamos mucho que apoyara nuestra propuesta para el año 2022 para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con nuestro trabajo.
Puedes hacerlo en peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

¡Muchas gracias y Feliz Año Nuevo ✨🥂✨!

¡Bravo Yuli!. Siempre presentando los grandes matices de tu hermosa voz y siempre con letras tan bellas para cantar a lo más sagrado de la forma más sublime. Felicitaciones de nuevo y que tengas el mejor de los años...

Gracias amigo mío!
Es un honor para mí que hayas visto mi cover🤗, Dios te bendiga mucho🌟 😃