Koehler #7. Book I. Op. 33

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


[Koehler #7. Book I. Op 3.]
So far, this is one of the studies I have enjoyed the most. Despite the difficulty in maintaining sonority in the low register, control over slurred sixteenth notes, and phrasing in tempo changes; never stop making music while learning.


Hello there, my name is Miguel, I'm a professional flutist certified with a Diploma from the Venezuelan Simon Bolivar Conservatory, currently working there as an associate professor besides teaching online to students age 7+ from all around the world 🌍, I also have a home studio where I work as a session musician, producer and composer for aspiring artists. If you like my content don't forget to subscribe to my channel so you don't miss out!


want to learn flute with me or do you want me to record something for you? feel free to contact me at:
✉️ [email protected]


let's know each other!
• Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/beyondthefl...
• Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@beyondtheflute
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BeyondTheFlute


if you want to support my job by donating you can do it here:
• PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/miguelvargas21


thanks for watching!!! you're the best❤️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@eugelys Acá te dejé el video de verificación. Espero que todo esté aclarado ;)

Muchas gracias @beyondtheflute por tomar en cuenta mi sugerencia, ahora solo faltaría que en tu texto coloques un poco más e interactuar más con otros creadores ir más allá de solo responder los comentarios que amablemente te dejan en tus publicaciones, hay talento de sobra ahora solo falta ese plus.

Saludos :)

Congratulations @beyondtheflute! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!