You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #83] Mr.P's Sexy Garage Sale | Decluttering | Minimalism

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

2022 is all about maximizing crypto while minimizing possessions.

I'm selling my clutter and hoards on eBay and buying crypto with the money. I'm mainly buying Bitcoin for now but I'll probably pump it into HBD for the 10% interest if Bitcoin pumps :)

I like item 4 haha. Your place must have looked very cool and hipster man.

Sort:  

Adee, glad to see you here! We better hope that BTC pumps \o\ Although, on the rate fiats are inflating, I don't even know if I care if btc crashes.

Are you keeping HBD on savings? Is it worth it? I've been thinking about depositing HBD there instead of using DeFi projects that pay less.

Your place must have looked very cool and hipster man.

it's a shame I don't have any photos. The place was an organized mess and at one point someone dropped one of those hookah charcoal on the carpet, leaving an uggly hole right in the middle of the living room. Great times.