You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving, an opportunity to start practicing minimalism?

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

Yeap, in our home we always practice the saying "less is more". I know a lot of people who are hoarders, I've seen what it does to them and it's not good. Well, we can't really judge them because it's their happiness.
As for the moving, I am glad when I got married my husband already constructed a little house for us like a bachelor's pad. Little by little we tried adding some room and now after 26 years it's already a third floor... haha.
Grateful for all the blessings.
I like your article, you've got a new follower here.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am glad that after so many years you have grown together. It is always good to review and not accumulate.