You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist Beauty: Simplified Daily Routine

Hello @sanjeevm, good on her, and I can sense your happiness here! 😊 I'm just curious, has she always been a no-makeup kind of gal when you met her or has it been a change during the pandemic?
We used to have a separate set of toiletries for our daughter but since she's no longer a toddler, she uses the same as ours. It's good for the budget since we often buy in bulk.

Sort:  

She always has been a no-makeup kind of gal, sometimes she gets inspired by others to do makeup, but after few occasions, she realizes she is better without any makeup.

I just saw her in your family movie day out photos and I can see why. She's naturally beautiful.

I guess most men prefer women with less makeup to none. My husband's like that too.

Only once she did a heavy make up during the thread ceremony of our son ( may be I will post about it), Many could not recognize her including me :) Later when she saw all the photos, she realized, its a waste of money.

It happens. We do have those heavy makeup moments that we wish a time machine could change 😁