You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IS A RACE BUT I SET MY PACE.

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

You have given me more than enough motivation to stand right to my feet and keep moving. I realized that life is like a journey through the deserts, it gets so tough some times that it might look as though that is the end, but he that persists is sure to break forth soon. Truly time really flies,just yesterday that was December now we are already at October almost arriving another December. it pains so much when you look around and discovered that you have not yet achieved what you desired and it seemed as though you are carrying everything over because time has been far spent.

But our ability to understand time and season is very crucial. That mystery can save us the thought of feeling unfulfilled. It will always look as if the sower is wasting seed during sowing season until the time for harvest reaches. Let's never give up if we are truly preparing ourselves for the great future ahead of us. Even though we don't see results right now, we are like the sowers. This is sowing time, sowing is always done in pains. But soon the harvest will come. I pity those who are afraid of taking risk. Thanks soooo much for sharing this with us you really inspired me. ♥️🥰

Sort:  

Wow!
You're a bundle of inspiration. Every line left me in awe. Every word dropped a message. We are sowers indeed and in due time, we'll reap a bountiful harvest.
Thank you so much. Thank you!

Now, let me go back and read it again(slowly this time) and digest it word for word 😁

Hey!!!! 🙈🙈🙈 Don't make my head big. You're always welcome dear🥰