You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come (and Go) As You Are

in The MINIMALIST7 months ago

We've forgotten how to take care of each other in my society. We've forgotten who we are. Essentially. And why we maybe need to combine our respective strengths to live in unity and harmony. Successfully.

Sadly. Which makes it all the more amazing when I see someone do that for no reason you know. Someone be nice just to be. Or help because what you're doing seems heavy or hard or unpleasant. Little things, but we still do them. <3

I'm sorry about your car. Why anyone would do that (Not as in the actual hinted-at reason, but why anyone would expect it to solve anything) is beyond me.

But my sudden interest in the dynamics of the troop, and the male and female interactions, will be mostly misunderstood by the people I share it with.

Sure, but that says stuff about them, not you. I always worry about that, 'cause I'll get into these topics that I like (often about psychology and social dynamics) and that interest me, and then I think well what if someone thinks I'm saying this because of that? And then I think, well, what? I don't really have time to worry about repeating myself. It's a luxury to spare the time I do spare on my own realizations and my own journey. Luckily, some people do hear it right the first time.

Maybe I'll find the time to get the store launched after I finish the additional admin that landed on my plate at full blast sunshine 1pm in the middle of the village yesterday...

If you need any help at all. I'm not very programmy, but I catch on quick when I want to, and would love to help in any way.

Also, want a shirt when the design drops.

Also,

image.png

dunno if they're llamas or alpacas (hoping the latter), but I love them. They're as close to comfort/therapy alpacas you get around here, and they say hi.

Sort:  

Oh fuck I love you so :D

Happy bit before much needed rest!

Lots to say here. As usual. I mean to reply, of course!

Yes to people (and all of us) understanding what we (think we) know more than what we see and hear. It can be awesome or terrifying.

Thanks a ton for the offer of assistance. All the webby stuff is done and I just need to get the new designs up and sort the payment gateway out - always the worst part for me. Such a hassle testing and blah fucking blah. On it and almost there... and thank you ❤️

Only if you actually like one!

Say if you have feedback 'cause I can be a bit leftfield and miss.

I love your Alpacas. I looked at them three times and may be back tomorrow.

Love ❤️😀