UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS IN NATURE


alberta-2297204_640.jpg


There is beauty in every little thing relating to nature but then it all depends on the eyes of the beholder. The most important thing you should ask yourself is, do you have any relationship with nature? Have you ever felt connected to the peace that nature gives? And yes, You might be wondering what nature truly is, nature is life for me because without it everything will just seem to be static. In this week's blogging ideas, we were ask to talk about our unforgettable experience/experiences in nature and I'm just here trying to think about it because they are numerous.


I'm a lover of beautiful things that occur naturally and getting the opportunity to see any of these things feels like a great opportunity, I don't know about you but I do feel this peace and assurance when I'm in nature. As a little girl, I always enjoy looking at the stars and moon, it was the best time of my life whenever I saw the moon in it's full potential and also when the stars are everywhere in the sky. I've loved the clouds since when I was little and those nights when I got the privilege to see a shooting star was also the best for me.


I would say, my encounter with the stars, sun, moon and the blue skies were just so awesome and I can't just stop loving them ever since my first encounter. Looking at the stars back then, I always like looking for myself represented in those stars and then my loved ones and that act alone, just gives me this peace and calmness within and I think you are missing out a lot if you don't look at the sky and create your own stories, hehe. And the moon, I love it when it shines so bright in the night, it gives me the feeling that I'm not alone, I have someone watching over my every move and that is how I always feel when I get to see a full moon.


flower-field-250016_640.jpg


I do enjoy the sun especially after a rain fall and that's because the heat is mostly at the minimal which makes it enjoyable to stare at the sun and think of so many things that makes me appreciate it more. Just the way I appreciate these beauties of nature, I also enjoy staring at the clouds and watching how it moves slowly and I also get the opportunity to paint a picture in my head from some shapes that the clouds forms, just thinking about it now puts a smile on my face, hehe. I have so many unforgettable experiences in nature and all of these experiences are what made me love nature so much.


I also love flowers but sadly I do not know their names, I just get attracted to them by their beautiful colors and fragrance. In all of these things that I've said, I'm surprised there are some that are not interested in nature at all and if you are part of that list, I would love to tell you that you are missing a lot from all of those great feelings you get from nature. Nature is a great giver because she always shares her beauty with everyone and anyone she comes in contact with and I think almost everyone at one point or another has had an encounter with nature but then I want to encourage you to make that encounter intentionally and see more of the beauty of nature.


My words might not have spelt it all out to you but then I'm sure you were able to get in the story at some point and I hope you start creating a good relationship with nature and it's a promise you will never regret it, you will only enjoy it.


@merit.ahama I think you might love to check out this week's blogging idea and I'm sure you can relate better with my experience in nature because we did most of these things together, hehe.


Until next time, stay AWESOME!!!


Thumbnail Source | Second photo Source

Sort:  

To me the perfect definition of beauty is found in nature. I consider nature to be the original of everything, nature is unadulterated. I can't imagine how the world would have been if it were surrounded by artificial plants, artificial seas, artificial moon , artificial sun, artificial stars and the likes, life would have been the most boring and fake thing we have ever lived. But thanks to God that in the midst of all the artificial stuffs we still have the originals

Though i won't be surprise that some people don't like nature but like you said, they are really missing out and I wish they would realized that soon.

Thanks for sharing this with us mom.

Beautiful contribution as always son, thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a comment ❤️

You are always welcome mom

🤗❤️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 141 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you so much for the support and update 🙏


Hey @hopestylist, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you so much @pixresteemer 🥰

Hi 👋. I like this wonderful photos😍

I know you will, well too bad they are not mine, hehe.

Thank you so much for stopping by Menati 🥰

I feel can feel nature specially in the time when I can interact with nature alone. That's why I love to spend time in such kind of place where don't exist any disturbance. I think nature refreshes my mind and helps to heal me. Sometimes I wish to spend all day in such kind of place but it's not possible also because we all have a lot of work to do.

You absolutely right, in as much as we love nature, it will be hard for us to be around it all the time, like you said, we have work to do, hehe 😅

Just like you I had a lovely encounter with the Sun, Moon, and stars. Among them all, my most favorite is the Sun with its sunsets and sunrises. Although I love all of them, I always love to see a new day and an ending day with a bright new hope. Perhaps the Moon also reminded me that even if it is alone, it could shine. Have a nice time my dear hope and I hope you are well.

That's a beautiful interpretation to what the moon shining alone stands for you and I can't agree any less.

Thank you so much for stopping by Pinky 🥰

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much for the support @ecency, I'm truly grateful 🙏🤗

I still get shocked when I see people around me not knowing the usefulness and benefits of nature. They feel it is unnecessary to just think of spending time in nature, and this makes me smile so much.

I love Nature and I have been connected to it many times as it inspires, motivates and heals me. Spending time in nature makes me focus on the positive side of life and helps me believe that I will definitely achieve great things if I keep working harder. Nature brings that connection.
I popped in through #dreemport

Everything about the nature is good especially the cool nice blue sky that shines up on our head
And the cool breeze that makes our day complete
I wish to know the names of the stars too but I don't

Your post is so refreshing to read. Looking at the serene pictures of nature at it's finest gives this peaceful feeling inside.

It reminds me of how fresh and quiet it usually is when it stops raining. It feels like the earth had a bathe and everything looks clean and smells fresh.
Nice post!

I miss living in a place surrounded by nature as far as the eye could see, I had the pleasure of enjoying that in the past an I am sure I will again in the future.

Well, I believe the ability of a person to appreciate the wonders of nature depends how such individual perceive are surrounding and environment.

To some people, nature is cruel especially in areas where people experience tremendous natural disaster.

As an individual, I cherish nature wonders a lot, you should see my face the first time I saw a rainbow🤣.

Your lead image is captivating, thanks for sharing.

Pop in from dreamport.