You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist Beauty: Simplified Daily Routine

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

Hi Arni! This is a wonderful content on Skin care.... I stopped using liquid make-up, those days are gone since I retired. Nowadays, I simply use the loose powder applied with a brush. My products are mostly from Yves Rocher that comes from France, they are plant based. When I go out for shopping, I only apply the loose powder and just a lipstick. Garnier products are also popular here. Thanks for sharing good tips on skin care... Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello Mers, loose powder is great and light on the skin. It also looks very natural. It's always nice to hear about trusted brands. I have come across Yves Rocher shops both in France and in the Philippines but I didn't get to check their products out, plant-based sounds interesting. There is a shop here in SM Seaside Cebu.

The Garnier BB Cream I could only find outside of the country. I like how light it is and it blends well on the skin. I purchased the recent tubes from France during our last trip 2 years ago. It lasts for a long time so it's great value for money. Happy Thursday!