You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did the opposite of minimalism and now I'm paying for it.

in The MINIMALIST6 months ago

Your post is refreshing. It's great to identify and accept that you did too much, and yes, I'm happy that you're taking the time to relax, slow down and just do the things that make you 'feel' good.

That's a gorgeous photo of you on the beach with your feet reflecting:)

I've tagged this one as #SlowLivingSunday 😍


#SlowLivingSunday

Photo belongs to millycf1976. Manipulated in Canva.

Sort:  

Thanks, darling one. !HUG

Can I do SlowLivingMonday-andTuesday-andWednesday too? !LOL

Hehe! I know the feeling. I have a bit too much going on in my life ATM and I really could do with a 7-day Slow Living too 🤗

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@millycf1976, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of consciouscat

(2/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Haha! I can't help but laugh when I read a #LOL corny joke 😆😂

I laughed too! I felt good 😁

Dear @millycf1976, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @consciouscat.
(1/3)