You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Refresh, Reset, and Self-care

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

Hello @khaleesii

I tend to have similar signals that indicate to me that I need to take some time out.
I like all the activities that you've mentioned, especially the one about swimming:)
I am not a water person, but I enjoy doing aqua aerobics in the pool and find it as a great activity to reset as well as an effective way to burn fat.

I thought the monopoly board looked odd, so I'm relieved to see the original one that I know linked below:)

small KISS Gif.gif

Thanks for your #KISS, I enjoyed it 😉


lips sealed
speaking lips

Sort:  

I think those signals are pretty similar for most people, also why don't you like the water??

You know I never realized that there were different types of monopoly