You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Gauge My Pace So I Never Cry Wolf

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

Yeah, it's a beautiful area, right next to the woods. It's a hilly town too, and every day I go walking for about 4 hours... I just discovered another section of the woods that I'll explore more.

Yeah, the tiger is a good workout for the legs and the arms too...I didn't do the snake which is the hardest... I just wasn't comfortable doing the snake alone in the woods as the law of attraction is very strong...🤣

Sort:  

4 hours! Wow that's a super long walk. That's great 👍

I just wasn't comfortable doing the snake alone in the woods as the law of attraction is very strong...

Lmao 😂 🤣

You would love this place for walking your dog daily. Your dog would have many friends😆

Haha my dog actually hates other dogs