Sort: Ā 


You must be killin' it out here!
@nickydee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @albuslucimus.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Oh hell yo!!!

Hmmmā€¦this is a fun challengeā€¦what can I do that AI canā€™t?

Oh I got one! Itā€™s 10:00AM and Iā€™m having a nice cold 24oz IPA, after which Iā€™m gonna go jump in some freezing water because I like it :)

ā€¦I donā€™t think AI will produce a statement like this for many years šŸ¤£

EDIT: Crap, I missed th mark, you said alien, and aliens surely love beer and cold waterā€¦so now im stuck in a quandary! What would an alien be unlikely to come up with on its own? All I can think of is Country Roads by John Denver, but im not sure thats even relevant! If this were an alien border crossing, my ass would be on the way to a quarantine cell hahaha!!!

See. Now you did it accidentally because AI wouldn't be able to tap into it's intuition like that.

You could, however, still be an alien...

All good. I don't discriminate.

p.s I think I may be an alien and I don't like beer or cold water...

Beer i getā€¦but cold water??? Lol actually I get that too šŸ¤£

šŸ‘€

I love water. But will not be caught swimming unless it's hot, hot, hot!

Bit of a wimp when it comes to this one. Don't tell!

Itā€™ll be our secretā€¦just between you, me, and the public blockchain :)

Yep. Like that ;) šŸ’„