You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come (and Go) As You Are

in The MINIMALIST7 months ago

Hey you,

You know... it's quite a strange place to be because I've lived so much in my head. Intellectualising everything.

And now I'm moving more towards us reconnecting with our instincts a bit more. I'm wondering if denying them is the issue at hand... making a note because this is about to become a post!

Thanks for you and your "you-ness".

Hey, I also have a question, please?

On political correctness and race stuff. May I ask a friend? :)

Sort:  
Loading...

I'm moving more towards reconnecting with our instincts a bit more.

I think that would be brilliant Nicky. I would like to learn Animal Flow one day, but for right now I feel the benefits of the 5 Animal Qi Gong:)

Oooooh.... more to learn!

I wish I had more time!!! So much I'd like to do.

I'll wait for your post! 😀