You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come (and Go) As You Are

in The MINIMALIST7 months ago

Pick me 👍

:D

Although I'm prolly not the best defence physically. Bit smaller than most big men who could protect you.

It fucking sucks having to walk through this particular fear on a daily basis. Outrageous, really.

But it probably sucks for the good men out there who also think it's outrageous. Wish they would step up and kick some ass now already.

Hey...we could always train a bear

Sort:  

It's not so much about the man-being and protection factor as it is about the safety in numbers thing. Come on up and let's take a hike!!

Up way north they have sled dogs that also accompany hikers in the light part of the year. Maybe in the meantime I can get one of those and Pilot can ride on their back when he gets tired. If I earn enough money on hive I can write the dog off as an expense.

I'd be there like a... well... bear if I could! :D

Honestly would love nothing more than to do exactly that.

And six huskies. Yeah!!! Pilot can ride with us :)

If I earn enough money on Hive? That's the goal, innit? What could be better than a monthly income doing what you love. And traveling with seven dogs?!

Traveling with seven dogs, huh? How big is this sprinter van we're gonna take??

Oh... they're gonna pull the sled 👍