You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My minimalist diet(#kiss)

in The MINIMALIST11 months ago

This is really true. Sometimes we try so much to stick with one diet and at the end of the day, our body always tells on us. I like that you have started spicing up your diets 😊.

Hey @seunruth, Have you heard about dreemport?

Sort:  

Oh,your contribution is appreciated

Hey @seunruth, Have you heard about dreemport?

Obviously,No

Okay hun. You should check this out.
https://dreemport.com/getting-started

Dreemport is hosting a contest which involves newbies by next month. I just thought to let you know✨

Thanks,let me check it out.

You're most welcome

Hey,ma'am @wongi i went through the site already,cause it for engagement and visibility improvement. I'm yet to create an account and to start the journey,if needed other clarification I'll message you though. could you please drop your “discord ID” if you don't mind, so we could have a better communication

Thanks so much @wongi for all the support and kindness i feel loved,love you 😘.

Oh hunnay. You're very much welcome.

Here it is wongi#6235. I'd be ready to answer your questions especially about the collaboration.