You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's A Process–Learn·Unlearn·Relearn.

in The MINIMALIST11 months ago

I didn't have to tutored on where to click to pick my answers or how to use the right click and left click buttons.

Dayym😂. I took few lessons on how to use the computer before writing the exams and that was it😂. No added stress.

We still have a deal on you teaching me how to crochet for FREE huh

I like how you made caps locked the free😂😂😂. Yes love, we still have a deal. Tell your lectures to stay with their family 🌚

Sort:  

like how you made caps locked the free😂

I really had to mehnn😂😂😂😭.

Yes love, we still have a deal. Tell your lectures to stay with their family

I'll use the whole of this week to tell each and everyone of them then I'll see you on Saturday if you don't mind 😂🥺

Saturday could work😌.

I'd be expecting you ✨