The Road is moving...

in Photography Lovers4 months ago (edited)

👨‍🦰 🧔👩‍🌾living on the same roads, a little older...

@photofeed @rtraviezo @thepholosopher @luisfe @nanixxx @sayury


I'm listening to a piano recite its melody... and I see this photo, without stopping to think that this image could be part of a movie called happiness, am I living in said movie?

I would like to be able to share part of my journey in photographs, I have not learned much about the technique, but photography is teaching me that everyday life is important, it is magical, it is sublime, I have also understood that the here and now is so exciting, so chaotic, so changing.🤠

🥺🥹🫶👐✍️ A place is magical, because of its people, because despite time it continues to maintain its essence, change has given us, or we have left people in the past, but the paths change without ceasing to be themselves, they lead to the same places and They welcome us back.


😿
Wait for the perfect moment, I think, it won't be the best photo but for me, every photograph I take makes me fall in love even more with my surroundings and with photography, I love seeing so much beauty around me... it's magical...

Life does not have to change, decisions allow us that transformation, always in motion, even if we think that being static is not going to change us, we change at every moment, life takes care of it.
![](ht

I would like to think that just by having passion everything is possible, but in addition to talent, dedication, persistence, love, perseverance... it is with basics that allow us to improve...

Photographs of me taken with the KODAK PIXPRO AZ405-WH camera

Thank you all very much for visiting my profile, seeing and commenting on my posts....thank you all very much...

Sort:  

Beautiful photos and very beautiful writing that accompanies them. Thanks for sharing. Success

I'm happy, thank you very much for stopping by to see my post...thank you for your nice words...😀😿

Excelentes las fotos, excelente el texto que invita a reflexionar. Gracias por compartir.

Nice shot, and beautiful bird!
!LUV
!PGM

abraham2018, happyphoenix sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


thank you very much... thank you for the support...

Congratulations @abraham2018! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List