Better Dayz…

in Photography Lovers2 months ago (edited)

As I wrote in a few previous posts over the past week or so we are having a relatively shy spring in this part of the world. The sun shines, but it is very timid and the wind doesn’t stop from blowing.

This weather is pretty much similar to Bitcoin’s latest price action. You can’t take much of it. The least we can do is just sit back and watch. That’s what I am currently doing.

Just chilling and hoping I don’t get liquidated on my DOGE long. @edicted is doing great recently with ridding the waves of the market. Happy to see Hivers making it in crypto. I really am…

Anyway, this is just a photography shit post. I am not really in the mood to talk crypto today. I am throwing a BBQ with some friends enjoying the nice weather eating some fresh trout.

The BBQ is not yet lit up, thus I’m just throwing here some pics I took while getting to the fish store. Will probably come with an update later in the evening. Have a great day and see you all next time.

IMG_1454.jpeg

IMG_1464.jpeg

IMG_1463.jpeg

IMG_1462.jpeg

IMG_1461.jpeg

IMG_1457.jpeg

IMG_1453.jpeg

IMG_1452.jpeg

IMG_1451.jpeg

IMG_1450.jpeg

IMG_1447.jpeg

IMG_1444.jpeg

IMG_1442.jpeg

IMG_1441.jpeg

Thanks for your attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

That's a awesome selfie with the car blurred in the background. Enjoy your BBQ

Thanks. Have a great day too!