SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

“I never met a sunset I didn't like.” – Unknown.

Bright Nature Landscape Hello Summer Instagram Post_20240130_230642_0000.png

The photo is from canva and edited on canva

⋆ʜᴇʟʟᴏ(●’◡’●)ノ! How’s life lately, dear? Are you doing good or just-just? Anyhoo, I am back again. It’s me Agnola, your self-proclaimed photographer.

Life lately for me was a bit exhausting yet enjoyable. I laughed around my circles and shut off my energy when I am not around them. I was trying to change my surroundings, I am looking forward to be surrounded by good people and not the toxic one. Anyways, let’s get back to business. I just wanna share to y’all the sunsets I have captured last year.

IMG_20231112_172519.jpg

Check this one out. Tell me your thoughts about this shot. This one’s my favorite. It symbolizes hard work, perseverance, and bravery. Portraying the occupation of people who lives near the sea—fisherman.

Indeed, every picture tells a story. A story of sacrifices, driven and a job to feed themselves. Moreover, the orange-yellow hue and the in disarray clouds just add colors to the man on the boat, just fit perfectly. This scenery will have a place in my heart forever.

IMG_20221231_173848.jpg

Every 4:10 in the afternoon, my routine was setting the alarm at 4:10, then went upstairs in our house to wait for the sunset and here ya go, I love this shot so much.

IMG_20230102_172028.jpg

IMG_20220214_180803.jpg

IMG_20230304_180343.jpg

Photography is something that I do freely aside from writing. Photography is not my hobby but then I saw potential within me so as time goes by, I have to make sure to learn how to take good photos using a mobile phone. By the way, I really wanna buy a camera but I have still an expenses in school to be prioritized. I don’t like capturing people for I do not know the reason why, I just love scenery.

IMG_20231126_164931.jpg

IMG_20230403_175459.jpg

IMG_20231117_172842.jpg

So, here's what I love about this shots. Cars and buildings are things that destroy the beauty of sunset, for me. But look at that, it matched. Sometimes, I love how it messed up and matched up the beauty of sunset.

I remembered back then, when I needed comfort, I found myself staring at the sky, waiting to change its colors. I never appreciated sunsets back then. I kept questioning myself, ‘What’s with sunsets? Why is everybody’s fond of sunsets?” I don’t understand back then but now, I know why people loves sunsets. Aside from it symbolizes the end of one's life and the start of a new journey, as I have ways heard. Sunsets told me that it is the end of the day, the end of what you have been through that day and you will have to face another day, with new experiences, learning, may it be good or either bad. Sunsets can be one’s comfort, can be one’s happiness and strength, can be a motivation. Sunsets are really amazing and also the behind stories why people loves to give time just to watch how the sky changes its colors.

IMG_20230424_174806_1.jpg

Umair Siddiqui, “May every sunrise hold more promise and every sunset hold more peace."

That's the end of my blog. Thank you for reading!😘

Sort:  

A very beautiful sunset with the sea and a boat.

Indeed. This was the best shot I have ever captured, I guess.

All your shots are beautiful, each one tells it's own story❤️

Thank you so much✨

Congratulations @agnola! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Thank you!

You're welcome @agnola.

If you like our badges and us keeping track of your achievements, we need your support!
All you need to do is click on the "support" button on our proposal page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248. It won't cost you anything!
Thank you.