Beautiful photography 😍.

img_0.17670179267406375.jpg

Assalamu-o-Alaikum to all my dear steemits friends! I hope you all will be fine and enjoying the good health with the grace of Almighty Allah.Allah is the one who never keep anyone rewards but it is on the time not before the time.Allah is the who is most mercifull to us.Today i got up early in the morning and first i done my fajor prayer.I done today my fajar prayer in the jamia rizvia faridiya.After the fajor prayer i go to a walk and took some exercise which make me more strong and healthy.Exercise makes me fresh.After the walk i go to my home therey breakfast is ready .I eat my breakfast.

img_0.8824711083775191.jpg

In these pictures you can see a beautiful flowers of different trees which is looking so beautiful and attractive one. These are also uses to decorated rooms,cars and weddings and also decorated the streets. Flowers are also looking so beautiful and the trees are also very beautiful.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahmadfaraz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmadfaraz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

بسم اللہ الرحمان الرحیم

🅰🅻🅻🅰🅷=͎C͎R͎E͎A͎T͎O͎R͎ օʄ ɛʋɛʀʏȶɦɨռɢ, 𝙒𝙃𝙊 𝙄𝙎 𝙈𝙊𝙎𝙏 𝙂𝙍𝘼𝘾𝙄𝙊𝙐𝙎 𝘼𝙉𝘿 𝙈𝙀𝙍𝘾𝙄𝙁𝙐𝙇

اسلام علیکم

ᴹᵃʸ ʰⁱˢ ᴮᴸᴱˢˢᴵᴺᴳˢ ˢʰᵒʷᵉʳ ᵘᵖᵒⁿ ʸᵒᵘ.

ماشاءاللّٰه

‎ بھائ آپ اتنی اچھی پوسٹ لکھتے تھے اب کہاں چلے گئے ھیں۔ اتنے دن ھو گئے کچھ لکھا نہیں آپ نے۔ اور بھائ
میری یہ پوسٹ لازمی پڑھ لینا
https://peakd.com/hive-132410/@glimpsytips/leg-pulling-or-spam-protection
اور اس زھریلے انسان سے بچ کر رھنا۔ آستین کا سانپ ھے یہ بندہ۔
Take Care
🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭 -🇭 🇦 🇫 🇮 🇿 
🅼︎🅰︎🆈︎ 🅶︎🅾︎🅳︎ 🅿︎🆁︎🅾︎🆃︎🅴︎🅲︎🆃︎ 🆈︎🅾︎🆄︎.

Those ae very nice, I hope to see you back on Hive in the future :)